1 - 12 of 91 listings
Sort by

Search results
Vanitha Police Station
Vanitha Police station was opened on 11/09/2015 Inaugurated by Sri Ramesh Chennithala Initially The Kannur Town circle cases are registered in the Vanitha Police Station In starting the strength was WSI-2, ASI-2,WCPO-14 and the current strength is WS...
Vanitha Police Station, Kannur, Kannur  Police stations
6 years ago
Valapattanam Police Station
According to available information Valapattanam Police station was existance during the year 1905 at Valapattanam village in RS 39/2 1.67 Acre and RS 39/1 0.05 cents total Landed property 1.72 Acres. Jurisdiction Details Valapattanam, Pappinisseri, C...
Valapattanam Police Station, Valapattanam, Kannur  Police stations
6 years ago
Ulikkal Police Station
The Station was opened on 18.11.72 as per G.O No.R/T 1615/Home Dt. 30.10.72 – Sri. K. Karunakaran, Hon.ble Home Minister of Kerala attended the inaugural function. The Station came under Iritty Circle from 09.02.74 as per D.O 98/74 dt. 05.02.74 of S....
Ulikkal Police Station, Ulikkal, Kannur  Police stations
6 years ago
Thalasseri Police Station
Thalassery Police Station came in to existence in the year 1899 in a Private building as per the Order of Madras Government.Jurisdiction Details The jurisdiction of the Police Station consists of Thalassery Village, Thiruvangad Village and Eranholi V...
Thalasseri Police Station, Thalassery, Kannur  Police stations
6 years ago
Sreekandapuram Police Station
The name Sreekandapuram derived from the ancient Kolathiri Ruler Sreekandan and his capital was named after him as Sreekandapuram. The town is situated in the banks of Sreekandapuram river, the tributary of Valapattanam river. Jurisdiction Details An...
Sreekandapuram Police Station, Sreekandapuram, Kannur  Police stations
6 years ago

Peravoor Police Station
The station was functioning in Govt. Building as per GO (Rt) No. 6241/89/Home dated 14.12. 1989. The new station building inauguarated on 22.12.1989. One police Officer Quarter and 8 Family Quarters are available. Jurisdiction details Peravoor Police...
Peravoor Police Station, Peravoor, Kannur  Police stations
6 years ago
Payyavoor Police Station
This police station was opened wide Notification No GO (Rt )315/84-Home dated 4/2/84 . SRO NO 123/84 Published in Extra ordinary Kerala gazette Vol xxix TVM 4/2/84. Jurisdiction Details The station jurisdiction has an area of 48 sq kms( 16753.53 Acre...
Payyavoor Police Station, Payyavur, Kannur  Police stations
6 years ago
Payangadi Police Station
This was a Prohibition station started by the Ex-Prohibition department in Madras state and when the prohibition department was merged with the police on 01.11.1955, the station was converted into a Police station Jurisdiction Details Jurisdiction Ka...
Payangadi Police Station, Pazhayangadi, Kannur  Police stations
6 years ago
Payyannur Police Station
Government Order(Rt) No.107/81/Home dated the 13th January,1881 in so far as it relates to the area of Jurisdiction of Payyannur Police Station, Jurisdiction Details Peralam( Peralam- Kozhummal,-Puthor),Karivellur ( Karivellur- Kuniyan- Vadakkumbad, ...
Payyannur Police Station, Payyanur, Kannur  Police stations
6 years ago
Pariyaram Medical College Police Station
Pariyaram Medical College police station is Commenced on 10.2.09 Jurisdiction Details The jurisdiction of Pariyaram Medical College Police Station consisting of Four Villages within Three Gramapanchayaths,(. Pariyaram, Cheruthazham, Kadannappalli-Pan...
Pariyaram Medical College Police Station, Pariyaram, Kannur  Police stations
6 years ago
Panoor Police Station
Panoor Police Station was Opened before 1889 Jurisdiction Details Police station is comprised with 4 Panchayaths and sharing boundary with Kolavallur, Kannavam, Kadirur, Chokli and Pallur PS
Panoor Police Station, Panoor, Kannur  Police stations
6 years ago
New Mahe Police Station
As per Kerala Gazette Extra Ordinary Dated 08. 06.2014 G. O. (Rt. No. 1927/2010/ Home Dated 8th June 2010, Building No. 23/70 of Thalassery Municipality Jurisdiction Details New Mahe Police Station comprises Kodiyeri and Chokli Villages and the North...
New Mahe Police Station, New Mahe, Kannur  Police stations
6 years ago